What's New
Join Now   
Send Invite
Home
About Us
Calendar
Chat Room
Crime Dockets
Crime Messages
  • All Topics
  • Anti-Crime
  • Bomb Blasts
  • Child Abuse
  • Civil Rights
  • Corruption
  • Dirty Tricks
  • More Dirty Tricks
  • Farm Attacks
  • Farm Victims
  • Hackers
  • Labour Abuse
  • Missing Kids
  • Murders
  • Necklaces
  • Police Brutality
  • Police Deaths
  • Racial Abuse
  • Rape Attacks
  • Robberies
  • Taxi Wars
  • Xenophobia
  • Dear Mr President
    Disclaimer
    Farm Murders
    Fun Stuff
    Links - add yours
    Media Links
    New Members
    Our Manifesto
    Pictures
    Rattous Rat-Hole
    Recommended
    Search
    Sponsors
    Visitors Book
    Visited By
    Your Web Page
    Join Us Now !!!

    VIP Letters Sent To...
    - Refresh for latest - Stop Mouse on underlined text & pix for more

    "Ratting on Rampant Crime in South Africa"
    Name of Recipient Subject Sent Reply
    President Bill Clinton
    president@whitehouse.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Vice-President Al Gore
    vpresident@whitehouse.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator John Ashcroft
    johnashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Joseph Biden
    senator@biden.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Sam Brownback
    sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Thomas Craig
    craig@thomas.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Christopher Dodd
    sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Russell Feingold
    russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator William Frist
    senator_frist@frist.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Rod Grams
    :mail_grams@grams.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Charles Hagel
    chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator John Kerry
    john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Richard Lugar
    senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Paul Sarbanes
    senator@sarbanes.senator.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000
    Senator Robert Torricelli
    senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov
    Rampant Crime in SA 22/05/2000 22/05/2000

    To read the messages already sent click on a date.
    Click an e-mail. Address to send your own message.
    Thank-you for your valued contribution!!!


    Please leave a message in our Visitors' Book



    Crime Scene - Do Not Cross Line - Crime Scene

    [Back to Top] [Calendar] [Home Page] [Member Web Site] [Message Board] [Pictures]
    Sponsored Web Site. Please click here to visit our Sponsors for free exciting offers !!!
    Concept, Design and Development by Time-Warp 7 Web Systems
    Copyright March 2000